Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.



411 University St, Seattle, USA


+1 -800-456-478-23

Established in Article III of the Constitution and further developed through the Judiciary Act of 1789, the federal judicial system includes the Supreme Court and lower federal courts. The Judicial Branch has the power and duty to interpret laws according to the Constitution. Statutes that violate or conflict with the Constitution in any way are struck down and deemed unconstitutional.

The Supreme Court is made up of nine justices who, once nominated by the president and confirmed by the Senate, serve for life.